Fifty Words Story – Book Fest Award

I had a lovely warm and cozy home but now this home is squeezing me out like an unwanted garbage and really what did I do wrong? I got big, my tenure ended and I turn and kick hard sometimes but who says I couldn’t have stayed longer? -sincerely, Babies.

I wrote this on behalf of babies everywhere and some adults like me who would have preferred to eat, sleep and play around all day and people will say “awwwww, that’s so cute” even when I do something bad.

Thanks to the guys at Book Fest for this great honor.

 

Leave a Reply

